Hotel Sahara Beach
     
Entertainement

Mahdia is renown worldwide for its fine white sand beaches and turquoise waters, so it’s only natural to enjoy the beach of the Mahdia El Borj Club Hotel. But whatever the hour of day or night, there is an activity waiting for you.

If you want to do more than sunbathe, our hotel offers you a wide range of sports and leisure activities, always in great fun. Tennis, Beach volleyball, Mini-golf, water polo and table tennis.
The Kids Club will take care of the little ones so you can enjoy your holidays. The fitness center offers sauna, massage and traditional Hammam. In addition to beauty treatments and a hairdressing salon.
Our entertainment program offers games and sports competitions during daytime, entertainment and leisure in the evenings. And when the night settles, the Latino Disco offers you the wildest rhythms until the early morning.

WIFI is free in the reception area, in the main restaurant and the pool terrace.

For your traditional craft shopping, visit the bazaar shops inside the hotel.

HOTEL INFO

Hotel Sahara Beach
     
Divertissement

Mahdia est connue mondialement pour ses plages de sables fins et ses eaux turquoise, alors quoi de plus naturel que profiter de la plage du Mahdia El Borj Hôtel Club. Mais quelle que soit l’heure du jour ou de la nuit, il y a une activité qui vous y attends.

Si vous voulez faire plus que bronzer, notre hôtel vous offre une large gamme d’activités sportives et de loisirs, toujours dans la bonne humeur. Tennis, Beach volleyball, Mini-Golf, waterpolo et tennis de table.
Le Club d’enfants prendra soin des plus petits pour vous permettre de profiter de vos vacances. Le centre de fitness vous propose sauna, massage et Hammam traditionnel. En plus de soins esthétiques et d’un salon de coiffure.
Notre programme d’animation propose des jeux et des compétitions sportives pendant la journée, des divertissements et des spectacles le soir. Et quand la nuit arrive, le Latino Disco vous propose les rythmes les plus endiablés jusqu’au petit matin.

Le réseau WIFI est gratuit dans la zone de la réception, au restaurant principal et terrasse piscine.

Pour votre shopping de produits d’artisanat traditionnel, visitez les boutiques du bazar à l’intérieur de l'hôtel.

Info Hôtel